Best Zombieland rule?

What’s your favorite Zombieland rule? You only get one choice. Tell me why the one you chose is your favorite in the Comments.

About

Life-long Texan with a substantial chip on her shoulder.

Posted in Polls, Zombie Apocalypse
5 comments on “Best Zombieland rule?
  1. Barry says:

    Travel light, so I can be mobile to escape the zombies if need be.

  2. spoukie says:

    “It’s a marathon, not a sprint, unless it’s a sprint, then sprint”
    Good advice anytime. But, hopefully, the apocalypse will feature the slow kind of zombies, (I’m not as fast as I used to be)

    • Riot.Jane says:

      Are any of us? I’m honestly thinking my chihuahua is faster than I am nowadays 😉

      Good to hear from you. Glad to know the TJP feed was still in your reader 🙂

  3. Riot.Jane says:

    Oh, and I chose Double Tap. When push comes I shove, I’m going with drop them …. Reference the speed concern above 🙂

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other subscribers
Visitors
  • 9,061 Visitors (+ ~18.1k from TJP)