Is this a good t-shirt?

I want a Cultural Dissidence t-shirt, and this is what I came up with at the website:

Click to enlarge

If I were to have this made, I would then obtain permanent fabric paint and color the neck and sleeve borders as so:

Click to enlarge

What do we think? Is it eye-catching and effective, or is it ugly as hell? I’m not a good judge of my own work, so I need your honest opinions!

About

Life-long Texan with a substantial chip on her shoulder.

Posted in Cultural Dissidence
One comment on “Is this a good t-shirt?
  1. I like the back and definitely like the shirt better with the blue boarders. I like the wording on the front, but I’d like it better with less white space. Maybe make the words bigger and have one word per line?

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other subscribers
Visitors
  • 9,061 Visitors (+ ~18.1k from TJP)